Board of Directors

2016 - 2018
Board Member and CA/N Position

Huron County Department of Human Services
Karissa Schrader
schraderk@michigan.gov
989/269-3205

Huron County Health Department
Shelly Grikfa
grifkas@hchd.us
989/269-9721

Huron Behavioral Health
Dana Smith
dana@huromcmh.org
989/269-9293

Circuit Court—Family Division
Matthew Lewis
lewism@co.huron.mi.us
989/269-9267

Office of the Prosecuting Attorney
Pros. Tim Rutkowski
rutkowst@huron.co.mi.us
989/269-9255

Huron County Sheriff Department
Det. Daryl Ford
fordd@co.huron.mi.us
989/269-6500

Thumb National Bank & Trust Co.
Heather Drabek

Treasurer
hjd@thumbnational.com
989/269-8315

Community Member
Clark Elftman
Vice President
celftman@airadvantage.net
989/453-2459

Scheurer Healthcare Network
Mike Viers
viersm@scheurer.org
989/621-2184

Harbor Beach Community Hospital
Trish VanNorman
mautrish@hbpirates.org
989/712-0203

Huron Intermediate School District
Holly Wasierski
hollyw@huronisd.org
989/269-3445

Sean’s Voice
Elizabeth Herd
President
elizabetherd@comcast.net
989/738-1238

Faith Gospel Tabernacle
Pastor Mike Beeler
pmikelbee@msn.com
989/269-6632

NEMCSA Head Start
Chelsea Corbishley
corbishleyc@nemcsa.org
989/269-6533

Early Head Start
Erinn Mausolf
Secretary
erinnm@hdc-caro.org
989/269-0011


Huron County Commissioners

Todd Talaski

talaskibuildingmovers@yahoo.com

989/550-1043

Coordinator
Kelli Braun
braunk@scheurer.org
989/453-5213

CA/N Phone Number: 989/550-6261